Board of Directors / Committees

2017-2018 Board of Directors:

President
Roger Marsland
rmarsland@scafom.ca

Secretary

Rick McKinlay
rick.mckinlay@winsafe.com

Treasurer
Graham McLeod
graham@skyriderequipment.com

Director
James Wilkinson
james.wilkinson@rogers.com

Director
Ian Morton
ian.Morton@skycan.ca

Director
Ken Lohnes
Ken.Lohnes@eiw.ca

Director
James Gordon
jgordon@klimer.com

Director
Neil Walters
neilwalters@suspendedstages.com

Director

Tom O’Reilly
tom.oreilly@safway.com

Director

Peter Herrmann
peter.herrmann@beis.com

Director

Rory Smith
rsmith@thecarpentersunion.ca

2016-2017 Committees:

Powered Elevated Work Platforms
Graham McLeod
graham@skyriderequipment.com

Mast Climbing Platforms
Jim Wilkinson
james.wilkinson@rogers.com

Scaffolding
Peter Herrmann
peter.herrmann@beis.com

Membership
Ian Morton
ian.morton@skycan.ca

Fall Protection
Neil Walters
neilwalters@suspendedstages.com

Suspended Access
Ian Haig
ian@enscaf.com